Tags

, , , , , ,

vintage christmas

Happy Friday everyone! I can’t believe it’s the last weekend before Christmas. If you’re in denial, sorry for breaking your bubble, but if you’re still stressing about creating the perfect, Norman Rockwell Christmas, read this to calm yourself a bit.

I’m sort of blogging on the go today, I have a train to catch so I’m keeping it simple. I found this lovely link on Olivia Palermo’s blog. I’m not the biggest Olivia Palermo fan, usually because she lives a life sooooo unrelatable to my own that the tips and things on her blog are a little bit out of reach. But her “Glam Tip, Perfect Your Picture Pose” I thought was a pretty appropriate one for just before the holidays. It’s a little vain, I know, but no one wants a perfect family picture EXCEPT for the one person who looks half asleep, askew, or pretty much just all bad. And you most certainly don’t want that person to be you. Check it out! It’s a short list of a few simple things that might just make every photo this year, card-worthy. Happy Weekend!

– ❤ A. 

Posts Like This: 

vintage christmas outfit    the bishops wife


Stylin' it White Christmas          Being A Dudley
