Tags

, , ,

vintage christmas

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! I sure did. It was everything I wanted it to be excepting that it went so, so fast as usual. I tried to capture the little moments that I love best: The morning is my favorite, my family always wakes up to the same “sleigh ride” tune played at full-blast on the radio to let us know it’s ok to make a run for the stockings. Black, white, and gold polka-dot pajamas, some orange-filled, tea-lit centerpieces, my baby-cats, more chocolate-ganache and peppermint-creme phyllo cups, and a Christmas gift scavenger hunt finished off the day in pure bliss:

vintage christmas

vintage christmas

holiday centerpieces

centerpiece ideas

christmas

christmas

holiday desserts

holiday desserts

holiday desserts

holiday party

I’m still in post-Christmas recovery and I’m so NOT ready to be looking at the New Year. I’m planning a few ideas to help you celebrate the New Year’s before this week runs away from us though, so stay tuned!

– ❤ A. 

Posts Like This: 

vintage christmas vintage christmas

Homemade Christmas          Picture Perfect Poses