Tags

, , , , , , ,

may vmmv recap

may vmmv recap

1. | 2. | 3. | 4. | 5. | 6. 

May was all about mothers, birthdays, a little fashion, and a LOT of dessert. Apparently I had the munchies this month because I made some of my all-time favorite sweeties, and, thanks to all of you, I hit my personal milestone.

You may have noticed fewer posts this month, that’s partially because of my big announcement, and the time that has been involved with getting myself ready for that and all that it entails, but also because of something exciting that is happening to the blog. In my last highlights post, I mentioned that May may be bringing something special to the blog but alas I was slightly preemptive on that foreshadowing so you must all wait and wonder until all is revealed. I’m shooting for the end of the summer: summer used to mean quiet, sluggish days and lazy nights, but I’m preparing for a rather active one. I’m chock full of ideals and hoping my motivation will last me because I have much to do!

-<3 A. 

Posts Like This: 

aprilrecap

       April Highlights

